Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total($) 0

We proudly accept Mastercard, Visa, AmEx, Diners Club, and more using stripe.com


Categories

What's New
1. Parti-Color Tights - Caramel/Teal
28-33w x 30i
(flawed)

2. Parti-Color Tights - Caramel/Teal
28-33w x 30i

3. Parti-Color Tights - Heather Gray/Royal Blue
28-33w x 30i

4. Parti-Color Tights - Lime Green/Yellow
39-42w x 26i

5. Single Color Tights - Wine 38-33w x 30"

Top Sellers
1. Single Color Tights
2. Two-Color Tights
3. Parti-Color Tights
4. Signature Shirt
5. Color-Effects Tights

Other Stuff
Product Reviews
2000 - Single Color Tights
Average rating : 5
Number of reviews : 13
Write a review
Page : 1 /    [ Back | Next ]
5  Wonderful!
Jared - Denver, CO   (Tuesday, September 2, 2014)

I'm using these for Ren Faire/SCA garb, and I had only tried dance tights before this. These tights are so much better it's strange to even call them the same thing. The material is superior in every way. It's opaque, matte, stretchy and plush. The fit is phenomenal, and the functional codpiece does away with the largest issues of wearing tights, especially under other pants. I got the hand-dyed Marigold and it is wonderfully rich and vibrant, and exactly the color I wanted. Service was also wonderful! Very courteous and quick to respond to emails, and got me my tights well ahead of my deadline. I have had a wonderful experience all around, and will absolutely be ordering more tights from Seamlyne.

5  Tights
Micheal G Groshong - McMinnville, Oregon   (Saturday, June 16, 2007)

Quality is often a rare commody these days but exists at Seamlyne. I have several pair and treasure each one. I would higly recommend their product without reservation.

5  Single color tights
Ron - Chicago/Arlington Hts   (Thursday, April 13, 2006)

These have to be the most comfortable tights I've ever worn! Great fit, feel and color!

5  Excellent fit and finish
Hans - Puget Sound   (Friday, March 24, 2006)

These are the best fitting tights I've tried. Great service and quick shipping are just icing on the cake!

5  Ordered Monday, received Wednesday. Excellent service!
Channing Horner - Maryville, MO   (Friday, December 9, 2005)

I wore them [my tights] last night for rehearsal. Soooo much easier to get on actually a pleasure. Comfortable and functional no more working my way through layers.

5  .
(withheld by request) - St Paul, MN   (Tuesday, August 23, 2005)

Thank you, the tights I ordered are great. The delivery was faster than I expected and the colors matched what I had perfectly!

5  Finally found tights that fit
Shannon Hemrich - Rochester, WA   (Wednesday, May 4, 2005)

My husband loved the pair of tights we ordered a few weeks ago. They were definitely long enough, something he has not found in his 15 years in the SCA. Thank you.

5  tights
Jack W, - Westerville, Ohio   (Sunday, April 3, 2005)

Awesome tights! Quality fabric and craftsmanship! Very fast shipping.Great communication!Will definitely buy from again, and highly recommend to others. Thanks!

5  Highly recommended
Rod Sheffield - Humble TX   (Tuesday, March 29, 2005)

The quality of the tights and the craftsmanship that went into them is wonderful. They are working great in our production. I will highly recommend your company to any friends who see our production and ask where we got the tights.

4  Good tights
Shane Thompson - Dallas TX   (Thursday, September 30, 2004)

I have gotten many compliments on them from fellow thespians at Scarborough Faire The Rennaisance Festival in Waxahachie, Texas.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
Verify text:
 

 

Seamlyne Reproductions is committed to creating the most comfortable tights, codpiece tights, shirts, and chemises that you'll find anywhere. Our tights are available with or without codpiece, and are ideal for renaissance festivals, stage performances, circuses and circus performers. Our shirts are perfect for professional costuming applications or high school plays.


Website design and maintenance by Map's Edge Media.